TU Graz Logo

Institute of Geometry

Contact   People   Courses & Exams   Events   Research   Lehramtsstudium  

The members of the Institute of Geometry at TU Graz are listed below. Please see here for the university's official database record of the Institute of Geometry. The telephone extension is to be added to (+43) 316 873. In the academic year 2017/18, the students C. Andorfer-Plainer, M. Berr, S. Heinisch, V. Leb, T. Petritsch, D. Vogel are members of the institute.

Name web page Extension email address
Alese Leonardo, M.Sc. [www] 8949 alese AT tugraz at
Buchet Mickael, Dr. [www] 8444 buchet AT tugraz at
Corbet René, M.Sc. [www] 8949 corbet AT tugraz at
Eberharter Georg, Mag. [www] 8445 eberharter AT tugraz at
Fugacci Ulderico, Dr. [www] 8445 fugacci AT tugraz at
Gfrerrer Anton, ao.Univ.Prof.Dr. [www] 8444 gfrerrer AT tugraz at
Gütl Sabine, (secretary) 8441 sabine.guetl AT tugraz at
Hüning Svenja, M.Sc. [www] 8445 huening AT tugraz at
Kerber Michael, Univ.Prof.Dr. [www] 8446 kerber AT tugraz at
Lang Johann, ao.Univ.Prof.Dr. [www] 8443 johann.lang AT tugraz at
Nigmetov Arnur, M.Sc. [www] 8949 nigmetov AT tugraz at
Röschel Otto, Univ.Prof.Dr. [www] 8442 roeschel AT tugraz at
Schreiber Hannah, M.Sc. [www] 8949 hschreiber AT tugraz at
Wallner Johannes, Univ.Prof.Dr. [www] 8440 j.wallner AT tugraz at

Former members in recent years: Mirko Zadravec (Postdoc 2008—2010), Philipp Grohs (Postdoc 2007—2010, currently Univ. Wien), Christian Müller (Ph.D. student 2007—2011, TU Wien), Andreas Weinmann (Ph.D. student 2007—2011, FH Darmstadt), Brigitte Servatius (visiting professor 2010—2011), Oliver Ebner (Ph.D. student 2009—2012), Professor Hans Vogler passed away on April 23, 2012. Peter Fazekas (2011—2013), Oleg Karpenkov (Postdoc 2008—2013, Univ. Liverpool), Tereza Kouřilová (2012—2014), Toke Bjerge Nørbjerg (visiting Ph.D. student, winter term 2014/15), Florian Lehner (Ph.D. student 2011—2015, Univ. Hamburg), Helmut Wresnik (—2016; on leave since 2007), Wolfgang Carl (Ph.D. student 2012—2016). Caroline Moosmüller (Ph.D. student 2013—2017, Johns Hopkins University), Sybille Mick (retired 2017), Renate Eichberger (retired 2018).